Philip Wesley's Store

Philip Wesley

Return to product list
MP3 Album
Add to Cart
Click photo to enlarge
1 - Less Traveled
- +
2 - Unbridled Spirit
- +
3 - Transcend
- +
4 - Captivated
- +
5 - Distant Memory
- +
6 - Moonlight and Jasmine
- +
7 - The Chase
- +
8 - Union
- +
9 - Courage to Change
- +
10 - Haunted Past
- +
11 - Wanderlust
- +
12 - Gypsy
- +
13 - Echoes Through Eternity
- +
Transcend is Philip Wesley's 7th solo piano album and is about overcoming problems and obstacles in life. Not just overcoming them, but rising so far above and beyond them that they seem insignificant and a distant memory. This album is also about having the courage to change, to face and overcome your fears, and pursuing the people, places, and things in life that captivate you.

A dynamic album with a rich, dark ambient piano sound. Ranging from contemporary/new age to classical crossover. An emotionally powerful album from start to finish.

Charted #6 on the ZMR Charts and was ranked as one of the best solo piano albums of 2015.

This product is the MP3 album. Looking for the MP3 album download instead? Click here.
This product has been tagged as
Full MP3 Album Transcend
Shipping: All CDs and Printed Songbooks ship within 24-48 hours of purchase. All shipping in the U.S. is free with USPS via First Class Mail or Media Mail depending on weight. Shipping charges will be applied to international orders.

Need help? If you need help finding a product please contact me.
Product Qty Price
To add an item to your shopping cart, click "Add to Cart".
Products in cart: 0
Cart subtotal: $0.00 Empty the cart
Click here to Check Out
Pay securely with any credit card or your PayPal account
Cart technology provided by NeuCart