Philip Wesley's Store

Philip Wesley

Return to product list
Hope Endures
MP3 Album
Add to Cart
Click photo to enlarge
Hope Endures
1 - The Unknown
- +
2 - Leaving the Darkness Behind
- +
3 - Amazing Grace
- +
4 - Second Chances
- +
5 - What a Friend
- +
6 - New Beginnings
- +
7 - Just as I Am
- +
8 - Hope Endures
- +
9 - Come Though Fount
- +
10 - In Reverence
- +
11 - Lead Me Home
- +
12 - America the Beautiful
- +
Hope Endures- This is the follow up album to Philip’s groundbreaking ‘Dark Night of the Soul’ ‘Hope Endures’ picks up where Dark Night left off and spins into a different direction. It’s an album about entering the unknown; leaving the darkness behind and walking in faith, hope, and second chances. Includes Philip’s original solo piano music and his arrangements of several beloved hymns. Includes the following 12 songs: The Unknown, Leaving the Darkness Behind, Amazing Grace, Second Chances, What a Friend, New Beginnings, Just As I Am, Hope Endures, Come Thou Fount, In Reverence, Lead Me Home, America the Beautiful.

This product is the MP3 album. Looking for the physical CD album instead? Click here.
This product has been tagged as
Full MP3 Album Hope Endures
Shipping: All CDs and Printed Songbooks ship within 24-48 hours of purchase. All shipping in the U.S. is free with USPS via First Class Mail or Media Mail depending on weight. Shipping charges will be applied to international orders.

Need help? If you need help finding a product please contact me.
Product Qty Price
To add an item to your shopping cart, click "Add to Cart".
Products in cart: 0
Cart subtotal: $0.00 Empty the cart
Click here to Check Out
Pay securely with any credit card or your PayPal account
Cart technology provided by NeuCart