Philip Wesley's Store

Philip Wesley

Return to product list
Heart to Hands
MP3 Album
Add to Cart
Click photo to enlarge
Heart to Hands
1 - Lamentations of the Heart
- +
2 - Wings to Freedom
- +
3 - Light and Shadow
- +
4 - Comfort and Joy
- +
5 - Dark Night of the Soul
- +
6 - At This Moment
- +
7 - Leaving the Darkness Behind
- +
8 - Love Remembered
- +
9 - The Unknown
- +
10 - Equestrian Dream
- +
11 - Racing Against the Sunset
- +
12 - Second Chances
- +
Heart to Hands: A Solo Piano Retrospective- This retrospective compilation features some of Philip Wesley’s most beloved solo piano works spanning his first five albums over the course of a decade. All the songs have been re-recorded and remastered. For those familiar with Philip Wesley’s music, it will be like hearing them again for the first time. For those who are not familiar with his music, this is the perfect place to start. Tender, romantic, introspective, powerful, and intense. A master of the contemporary solo piano genre, Philip presents a soul-stirring album for a worldwide audience. Includes the following 12 songs: Lamentations of the Heart, Wings to Freedom, Light & Shadow, Comfort & Joy, Dark Night of the Soul, At This Moment, Leaving the Darkness Behind, Love Remembered, The Unknown, Equestrian Dream, Racing Against the Sunset, Second Chances.

This product is the MP3 album. Looking for the physical CD album instead? Click here.
This product has been tagged as
Full MP3 Album Heart to Hands
Shipping: All CDs and Printed Songbooks ship within 24-48 hours of purchase. All shipping in the U.S. is free with USPS via First Class Mail or Media Mail depending on weight. Shipping charges will be applied to international orders.

Need help? If you need help finding a product please contact me.
Product Qty Price
To add an item to your shopping cart, click "Add to Cart".
Products in cart: 0
Cart subtotal: $0.00 Empty the cart
Click here to Check Out
Pay securely with any credit card or your PayPal account
Cart technology provided by NeuCart