Philip Wesley's Store

Philip Wesley

Return to product list
Dark Night of the Soul
MP3 Album
Add to Cart
Click photo to enlarge
Dark Night of the Soul
1 - Tears of the East
- +
2 - Racing Against the Sunset
- +
3 - The Approaching Night
- +
4 - Darkness Falls
- +
5 - Dark Night of the Soul
- +
6 - Soul's Lament
- +
7 - Far and Away
- +
8 - Lamentations of the Heart
- +
9 - Light and Shadow
- +
10 - Into the Light
- +
11 - New Day
- +
12 - Two Souls
- +
Dark Night of the Soul- Philip’s most popular and emotionally powerful solo piano album to date. Reaching #1 on iTunes #1 on Amazon and #12 on the Billboard Charts all for his genre of music. A music allegory for a journey through darkness and coming into the light and a new day. Includes the following 12 songs: Tears of the East, Racing Against the Sunset, The Approaching Night, Darkness Falls, Dark Night of the Soul, Soul’s Lament, Far & Away, Lamentations of the Heart, Light & Shadow, Into the Light, New Day, Two Souls.

This product is the MP3 album. Looking for the physical CD album instead? Click here.
This product has been tagged as
Dark Night of the Soul Full MP3 Album
Shipping: All CDs and Printed Songbooks ship within 24-48 hours of purchase. All shipping in the U.S. is free with USPS via First Class Mail or Media Mail depending on weight. Shipping charges will be applied to international orders.

Need help? If you need help finding a product please contact me.
Product Qty Price
To add an item to your shopping cart, click "Add to Cart".
Products in cart: 0
Cart subtotal: $0.00 Empty the cart
Click here to Check Out
Pay securely with any credit card or your PayPal account
Cart technology provided by NeuCart